Extracts offering the best of nature

During almost 30 years of passion and commitment alongside our trusted partners, Plantex has acquired unique knowledge and skills in plant extraction. This is why we can propose such a wide assortment of customised products and services.

We handle some 250 plant species and our catalogue counts more than 3000 references in dry and liquid form, standardised or tailor-made, conventional or organic. Whether from European origin (thyme, lemon balm, lemon, black radish, etc.) or more exotic (vanilla, ginger, guarana, acerola, etc.), plants are appreciated for the virtues of their leaves, bark, roots and flowers.

Our guiding principle always is to provide you with the best of nature.

To find your product Start search

BECAUSE WE LISTEN TO YOUR NEEDS

Our job is to formulate, extract and offer solutions meeting your requirements. No one-size-fits-all approach, our choice is to offer you both standardised and tailor-made products and to assist you in all stages of development in order to add value.

Our knowledge of your markets is the cornerstone to meet your expectations in an efficient and flexible way.

PLANTEX' PREMIUM QUALITY  

Right from the beginning, Plantex has pursued a Global Quality policy, starting from the selection of raw materials to the delivery of the finished product.

To achieve this, Plantex promises to employ highly competent and experienced teams. In 2016, we have invested in a brand new and efficient plant.  Our internal control lab performs more than 13 000 analytical, bacteriological and phyto-chemical controls per annum. And our regulatory support team monitors all regulatory and documentary developments on a continouous basis to assist our customers.

Des extraits qui offrent le meilleur de la nature

Presque 30 années de passion et d’engagement aux côtés de ceux qui nous font confiance. Plantex a développé une expertise et un savoir-faire unique de l’extraction végétale. Voilà pourquoi nous proposons une gamme de produits et de services aussi large et personnalisée.

Nous déclinons quelques 250 espèces végétales en plus de 3000 références, que ce soit sous forme sèche, liquide, standardisée et sur mesure, conventionnelle ou biologique. Originaires d’Europe (thym, mélisse, citron, radis noir,…) ou plus exotiques (vanille, gingembre, guarana, acérola,…), les végétaux sont appréciés pour les vertus de leurs feuilles, écorces, racines et fleurs.

Avec toujours un fil directeur : vous fournir le meilleur de la nature.

Pour trouver votre produit Lancez votre recherche

PARCE QUE NOUS SOMMES À L’ÉCOUTE DE VOTRE MARCHÉ

Formuler, extraire et proposer des solutions qui correspondent à vos besoins est notre métier. Sans jamais tomber dans la banalisation, nous vous proposons des produits sur catalogue ou sur mesure. Nous vous accompagnons à tous les stades de développement pour créer de la valeur ajoutée.

Notre connaissance de vos marchés est le fondement pour répondre avec souplesse et efficacité à vos attentes.

L'APPROCHE QUALITE PREMIUM PLANTEX

Nous avons depuis toujours poursuivi une approche de Qualité Globale depuis la sélection des matières premières jusqu’à l’expédition des produits finis.

A cette fin, Plantex met en œuvre des équipes compétentes et expérimentées, une usine neuve et performante, plus de 13.000 contrôles analytiques, bactériologiques et d’identification phyto-chimiques par an et enfin une veille réglementaire et documentaire pointue.